Thirty days has November!

And I am trying to write for thirty days straight.Great…now that I have it in writing and this the blogosphere, there is somewhat more pressure…yes? Yes!
That coupled with the fact that tonight I had a great time at a friends 40th b-day party (actually both of them, husband and wife!)…lots of fine wine, cheese, food and company…and we ever brought our kids! It was fantastic…and no doubt I may be feeling it tomorrow (as I sip some water!). But such a wonderful time with a fabulous couple at their lovely home!!! Good times to be had by all!!!

Thanks Goddess it’s only Saturday too! Which means tomorrow is preparing for the week along with falling back with the time. Which in all honesty, I wish they wouldn’t do anymore….but I do like the extra hour of sleep…which of course makes no difference when you have young kids who are up at the crack of dawn no matter what!!! I guess better to cherish these moments, because soon I will be begging my kids to get up to be on time to school!

So back to the writing…for all thirty days! Hope I can pull through! Tomorrow brings Isara and me at the SLO Botanical garden…gathering and cooking it up!
The challenge is at NaBLoPoMo at Blogher!

About rani

Licensed Massage Practitioner, Freelance writer, self proclaimed "rani" of all trades, mama to two growing girls, love all things arts and crafty!
This entry was posted in live and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts!

