Happy International Digital Scrapbooking Day!

Namaste!!!! A few more from year’s gone by!





As I look back at all these layouts I am so thankful for all the memories! I haven’t been scrapbooking as much as I would like to, but realize I need to set aside time (cause we all have it!) to create and make. That’s what I love about scrapbooking so much….it allows me to save and share memories while creating!

About rani

Licensed Massage Practitioner, Freelance writer, self proclaimed "rani" of all trades, mama to two growing girls, love all things arts and crafty!
This entry was posted in create and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy International Digital Scrapbooking Day!

  1. Do you do all your scrapbooks digitally?

    • rani says:

      Hi Shelby!
      Nowadays most all of the layouts I do are digital. But in this post I have included some traditional to reflect some of the more cultural ones I did (the international, so to speak!) I want to get back into traditional so my girls and I can work on them together with actual materials. But since space is small, and my go time is at night, digital scrapbooking works great and allows me the creativity I seek! Thanks for asking!!!

Share Your Thoughts!

